Beyond the Silencing Moon

Standard

Listening for those slow, sweet little breaths.

The silencing stare for movement.

The sigh of relief.

The snotty nosed snort.

This is the helpless routine my worry instigates with my newborn, Harper.

Ayden’s sweetest sayings at the moment…just days before his third birthday include:

“The sun’s goin’ to beeeeed.” just before sunset

and

“I wake up.  The sun wake up toooooo.  You wake up? (confirmation required) You wake up Tooooooo!”

EVERY morning.  🙂

I love my boys beyond the moon…

They make my heart enlarge with love…even before the hours of sunrise.

I will forever encourage you to live inside every moment.

IMG_0156enourage

Image

One response »

  1. You’re so interesting! I don’t suppose I’ve truly read through a single thing like that
    before. So great to discover somebody with some genuine thoughts on this topic.

    Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that’s needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

    Like

Leave a Reply

